All News

Publication Award 2016


In 2016 the Rheological Acta publication award goes to "Rheology of a dilute viscoelastic suspension of spheroids in unconfined shear flow“.

New Co-Editor for Rheologica Acta


Prof. Lynn Walker (Carnegie Mellon University) takes over editorial duties from Prof. Henning Winter, who has been the editor in chief of the Rheologica Acta since 1989.